Governance Information

Membership 2017

We appreciate our member’s support of the Park. 2017 memberships are now available.
See below for our 2017 membership forms.

 Membership Guidelines (pdf)
 Membership Form (pdf)

2017 – 2018 Board of Directors


Trevor Thomson – Chairman
Leslie Weekes- Vice Chair
Matt Noel-Bentley – Secretary/Treasurer


Norman Devitt
Toby Oswald-Felker
Brian Guichon
David Holden
Earl Huson
Kwabena Oduro-Kontoh
Brian Kozak
Doug MacDonald
Sheila MacLean
Greg Steinraths

Organization Info

 Privacy Policy
 Capital Donor Naming Rights Policy
 Board Manual
Board Meetings
2016 Auditor’s Report and Statements